Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Wright Dental

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Barrington, IL

16 total reviews

Wright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna V.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always pleasant to visit Dr. Wright. Thanks, Donna Voss
Charlene C.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always very knowledgeable
Anita A.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Wright is the ultimate professional! I have needed lots of dental work over the years and experienced many dentist. I must say I wish I could have had Dr Wright do all my dental work. He has replaced some of my old crowns and is working on three more right now. The almost painless injection of numbing, the very efficient and precise preparations, and the artistry of sculpting the right shape and color of the crown, are testament to his outstanding professionalism. Thank you Dr Wright for my confident smile
Jack R.
Submitted 09/10/19
The Doc knows my teeth and what my level of comfort when he does a procedure! I have trusted his judgement for over 30 years!
Anneke C.
Submitted 09/07/19
I always leave feeling that I have been cared for.
Bob H.
Submitted 08/20/19
I have been going to Dr. Wright since he started with Dr. Nordstrom. His office was over by the High School. He is the best. From cavities to Veneers. He has done it all for me. He has surrounded himself with a great staff. Always a pleasure to come in and visit before the appointment. Jeannie, Nancy and Charlotte. Tiffany with the cleaning and checking every 6 months. Dr. Wertke when he has seen me when Dr. Wright has been out of town. I am sure even though I have not met everyone at Wright Dental that they are all top notch. Thank you all.
Val W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Our family and extended family have been going to Dr. Wright for over 35 years. Very up to date with the latest technology & very nice and friendly staff. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
Nicolas M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Wright is a great dentist. His work is exceptional.Everyone is so friendly. The office has such a relaxing environment.
Matthew P.
Submitted 11/20/18
Friend staff! Fast and pain free.
John O.
Submitted 11/20/18
I've been going to Wright Dental all my life, and I wouldn't change a thing about it! Such an exceptional place with a great environment!
Laura W.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Wright is always prepared and is ready to solve any problem I throw his way. I am very satisfied with him and his work!
Cara F.
Submitted 11/19/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Wright for over 10 years and have been highly satisfied with the care I have received. Great staff and always very friendly!
Diane R.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Wright is a perfectionist and is determined to illuminate the best smile possible for his patients. He was diligent and extremely detail orientated when overseeing my Invisalign; I had complete confidence in him and his staff. The environment in his office is professional, pleasant, and a family environment that comforts the soul. Best dentist ever.
Lynn A.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very friendly staff and dental office. I highly recommend Wright Dental Office. Beautiful and clean office. Very high tech with all new and up and coming technology.
Patrick R.
Submitted 10/02/18
I'm so happy with the final result of my teeth! I've been a patient of Dr. Wright for decades and the quality of care is exceptional. I'll be back!
Pam P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Wright is the best dentist ever!!!