Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5

Wright Dental

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Barrington, IL

9 total reviews

Wright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolas M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Wright is a great dentist. His work is exceptional.Everyone is so friendly. The office has such a relaxing environment.
Matthew P.
Submitted 11/20/18
Friend staff! Fast and pain free.
John O.
Submitted 11/20/18
I've been going to Wright Dental all my life, and I wouldn't change a thing about it! Such an exceptional place with a great environment!
Laura W.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Wright is always prepared and is ready to solve any problem I throw his way. I am very satisfied with him and his work!
Cara F.
Submitted 11/19/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Wright for over 10 years and have been highly satisfied with the care I have received. Great staff and always very friendly!
Diane R.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Wright is a perfectionist and is determined to illuminate the best smile possible for his patients. He was diligent and extremely detail orientated when overseeing my Invisalign; I had complete confidence in him and his staff. The environment in his office is professional, pleasant, and a family environment that comforts the soul. Best dentist ever.
Lynn A.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very friendly staff and dental office. I highly recommend Wright Dental Office. Beautiful and clean office. Very high tech with all new and up and coming technology.
Patrick R.
Submitted 10/02/18
I'm so happy with the final result of my teeth! I've been a patient of Dr. Wright for decades and the quality of care is exceptional. I'll be back!
Pam P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Wright is the best dentist ever!!!