Testimonials & Reviews

4.6/5

Wright Dental

Cosmetic & Family Dentist located in Barrington, IL

10 total reviews

Wright Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wright Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Val W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Our family and extended family have been going to Dr. Wright for over 35 years. Very up to date with the latest technology & very nice and friendly staff. Couldn't imagine going anywhere else!
Nicolas M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Wright is a great dentist. His work is exceptional.Everyone is so friendly. The office has such a relaxing environment.
Matthew P.
Submitted 11/20/18
Friend staff! Fast and pain free.
John O.
Submitted 11/20/18
I've been going to Wright Dental all my life, and I wouldn't change a thing about it! Such an exceptional place with a great environment!
Laura W.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Wright is always prepared and is ready to solve any problem I throw his way. I am very satisfied with him and his work!
Cara F.
Submitted 11/19/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Wright for over 10 years and have been highly satisfied with the care I have received. Great staff and always very friendly!
Diane R.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Wright is a perfectionist and is determined to illuminate the best smile possible for his patients. He was diligent and extremely detail orientated when overseeing my Invisalign; I had complete confidence in him and his staff. The environment in his office is professional, pleasant, and a family environment that comforts the soul. Best dentist ever.
Lynn A.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very friendly staff and dental office. I highly recommend Wright Dental Office. Beautiful and clean office. Very high tech with all new and up and coming technology.
Patrick R.
Submitted 10/02/18
I'm so happy with the final result of my teeth! I've been a patient of Dr. Wright for decades and the quality of care is exceptional. I'll be back!
Pam P.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Wright is the best dentist ever!!!